RSS

Novena to St. Joseph: Days 3 and 4

14 Mar
Novena to St. Joseph: Days 3 and 4

And here we see my need for improvement, already! I’ve missed a day in our Novena together. I hope that you were able to continue it without the reminder. I just ran out of time to post yesterday! If you, too, missed a day, please pray with me now two day’s worth of prayers. May your Lenten journey be fruitful!

Loving Saint Joseph, faithful follower of Jesus Christ, I raise my heart to you to implore your powerful intercession in obtaining from the Heart of Jesus all the graces necesary for my spiritual and temporal welfare, particularly the grace of a happy death, and the special grace I now implore: (mention your request here).

Guardian of the Word Incarnate, I am confident that your prayers on my behalf will be graciously heard before the throne of God.

Saint Joseph, Spouse of the Virgin Mother, pray for us.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2011 in Discipline, Prayer

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment